Not all home inspectors are created equal.  We pride ourselves with excellent customer service and attention to detail. Perkins Home Inspections in Loveland offers home inspection services in Loveland, Greeley, Fort Collins, Longmont, Windsor and all of Northern Colorado. Glen Perkins is Northern Colorado's premier home inspector.

Perkins Home Inspections



I was able to book an inspection in less than 24hrs with Glen! He was thorough and full of informative suggestions. He encouraged us to ask questions and be a part of the process. Highly recommend! Doug & Julia August 18, 2016


Glen was incredible to work with! Showed up on short notice, was extremely professional. He is a great guy and someone we HIGHLY recommend using! Barry L Aug 1, 2016 

 I felt comfortable from the first minute of meeting Glen to ask questions, and he did a great job of humoring all of our "Glen what would you do about this if it were your house?"  Doug July 11, 2016


Glen was very knowledgable and pleasant. Would definitely recommend using Perkins Home Inspections LLC Neeley H Ault CO June 19, 2016


Just a very pleasant experience and person...very thorough. Jeremy P June 15, 2016 


Showed up on time and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I really felt like he was looking out for me and didn't miss anything.Ryan R June 12, 2016 


 Inspection was very thorough and detailed. Appointment was set up quickly by staff. Inspection report was quick and very professional. Steve P Windsor CO March 13, 2016 


Quick response and timely appointment. Thorough inspection and friendly inspector.Westminster CO Homebuyer March 3, 2016 


This company is great to work with! I highly recommend them! Megan E Fort Collins CO February 2016


Did a great job. Communicated well and was willing to get it done quickly. Will use again!
Jordan K. February 18, 2016

New home inspection. Came out quickly and worked for us. Nice guy as well!
Chelsee M. January 22, 2016

"Fast, efficient, knowledgeable. Would certainly recommend Glen." Megan M October 13, 1014

"Great service! Came out that week of request. Highly recommend!"  Diana R November 17, 2014

Purchasing a home in Greeley and had Glen come out for an inspection. He gave me a detailed report and explained everything while I was there.
Kevin P. November 27, 2015

Awesome experience. Glen Perkins was amazing!
Rachel H. October 8, 2015

Did a great job. Very thorough. Knows what he is talking about. Nice guy.
Sandra M. August 2, 2015

Glen was knowledgeable and friendly
Stephanie V. July 8, 2015

Glen was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and informative and focused on our areas of concern. Highly recommend him to others!
Lisa W. May 23, 2015


"Glen is extremely thorough and well versed when it comes to home inspections. Additionally, he has a good idea of what repairs will cost and what they will entail. As a real estate professional, I would recommend him wholeheartedly."  Beth D Realtor

 "Was on time, answered my questions, was able to offer information regarding the age of all major appliances, roof, water heater and furnace.
Very fast and efficient!" Rebecca L - Denver homebuyer February 15, 2015

"Prompt, thorough, professional. What more could one ask for?"  Mark G Dec 11. 2014